School-Age Care

Mendota School-Age Care (SAC)
1979 Summit Lane
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
651-403-8048


DAY AT A GLANCE

  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text

ACTIVITY CALENDAR 

  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text

SNACK MENU

  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text

NON SCHOOL DAY INFORMATION 

  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text

Mendota School-Age Care is located in the cafeteria.

To Register Online: www.tridistrict.ce.eleyo.com

Walk In: Mendota Elementary School 1979 Summit Lane, Mendota Heights, MN. 55118
Fax: 651-403-8010, Attention Necole
Email:  necole.berglund@isd197.org
Phone: Necole at 651-403-8054

Please note: it is the parents responsibility to notify your child's teacher what their SAC schedule is. If you have a drop in or flex schedule you must let your child's teacher know when they are to come to SAC.

CLICK HERE to Register for School-Age Care

Mendota SAC Staff

Paige John
Site Supervisor 
| paige.john@isd197.org

Tyler Green
Site Supervisor - PM
| tyler.green@isd197.org

Jason Tutewohl
Support Para
| jason.tutewohl@isd197.org

Susan Wied
Special Ed. Para
| susan.wied@isd197.org

Yuki Anderson 
Support Para
| yuki.anderson@isd197.org

Mary Rasmussen
Support Para
| mary.rasmussen@isd197.org

Kellee Engel
Special Ed. Para
| kellee.engel@isd197.org

Jessica Zeis
Support Para
| jessica.zeis@isd197.org

Jennifer Lokhorst
Special Ed. Para
| jennifer.lokhorst@isd197.org

Chris Bolchen
Inclusion Specialist
| christopher.bolchen@isd197.org