Specialists

ART

Elizabeth Dunham
651-403-8012
| elizabeth.dunham@isd197.org

Matthew Schufman
651-403-8012
matthew.schufman@isd197.org


MEDIA CENTER

Sara Keane
651-403-8008
sara.keane@isd197.org


MUSIC 

Anna Koester
651-403-8009
anna.koester@isd197.org


PHYSICAL EDUCATION

John Holtz
651-403-8044
jonathan.holtz@isd197.org

Lisa Schwinn
651-403-8044
lisa.schwinn@isd197.org


SPANISH

Tricia Crider
651-403-8057
tricia.crider@isd197.org