Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Tue, May 3
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Wed, May 4
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Thu, May 5
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Fri, May 6
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
PTA Meeting
-
Makers Lab
Tue, May 10
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Wed, May 11
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Thu, May 12
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Fri, May 13
Walk around school day
-
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Carnival
-
Mendota School
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Tue, May 17
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Wed, May 18
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Thu, May 19
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
First grade concert
-
Mendota School
Third grade concert
-
Mendota School
Fri, May 20
PTA Enrichment Classes - Session 4
-
Mendota School
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Kindergarten concert
-
Mendota School
Second grade concert
-
Mendota School
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Walk around school day
-
Mendota School
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mendota Elementary School