Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 4
PTA walkathon
-
Outside around school
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Parent teacher conferences
-
Tue, Nov 10
Parent teacher conferences
-
Wed, Nov 11
Veterans Assembly - Virtual
-
Parent teacher conferences
-
Thu, Nov 12
Parent teacher conferences
-
Fri, Nov 13
Parent teacher conferences
-
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mendota Elementary School