Specialties

Mendota students attend Specialty classes each week on a rotating basis.

ART TEACHERS
Elizabeth Dunham
651-403-8012| elizabeth.dunham@isd197.org webpage

Matthew Schufman
651-403-8012 | matthew.schufman@isd197.org | webpage


MEDIA CENTER

Sara Keane
651-403-8008 | sara.keane@isd197.org 



MUSIC TEACHERS
Anna Koester

651-403-8009 | anna.koester@isd197.org | about me



PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

Jon Holtz

651-403-8044 | jonathan.holtz@isd197.org | webpage

Lisa Schwinn
651-403-8044 | lisa.schwinn@isd197.org | webpage


SPANISH TEACHER

Tricia Crider
651-403-8057 | tricia.crider@isd197.org | webpage